Elektro Schillinger GmbH

Wiesentalstraße 46
79115 Freiburg

Tel. (0761) 4 01 09-0
Fax (0761) 4 01 09-40
info@elektro-schillinger.de
www.elektro-schillinger.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Anja Bauer-Harz
Sven Bauer

Kundendienst

Jürgen Andris
Tel. (0761) 4 01 09-0
Juergen.Andris@elektro-schillinger.de

Michael Blunck
Tel. (0761) 4 01 09-0
Michael.Blunck@elektro-schillinger.de

Elektro

Sven Bauer
Tel. (0761) 4 01 09-0
Sven.Bauer@elektro-schillinger.de

Licht

Sven Bauer
Tel. (0761) 4 01 09-0
Sven.Bauer@elektro-schillinger.de

Gebäudesystemtechnik

Ingo Epple
Tel. (0761) 4 01 09-0
Ingo.Epple@elektro-schillinger.de

Dominik Steiert
Tel. (0761) 4 01 09-0
Dominik.Steiert@elektro-schillinger.de

Brandmeldeanlagen/ Wartungen

Elvis Talic
Tel. (0761) 4 01 09-0
Elvis.Talic@elektro-schillinger.de

Solar

Sven Bauer
Tel. (0761) 4 01 09-0
Sven.Bauer@elektro-schillinger.de

Kommunikation

Ingo Epple
Tel. (0761) 4 01 09-0
Ingo.Epple@elektro-schillinger.de